Russ & Nancy


Honoring Hometown Heros

Monday, September 21, 2020

View Full Post   The City of Prattville is excited to announce the new Military Recognition Banner Program that honors hometown heroes who have served in the United States Armed Forces.


True Story

Friday, August 07, 2020

View Full Post   You could be on NBC’s new show “True Story”!


Effectiveness of Masks

Thursday, July 02, 2020

View Full Post   A microbiologist shows the effectiveness of a mask using a bacteria culture plate.


6FTCloser

Friday, May 15, 2020

View Full Post   6FTCloser is a personal way to thank an essential worker on the front lines.


#ThankYouHeros Action Figures

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

View Full Post   To honor “the individuals leading the fight against COVID-19 as well as the everyday heroes who are working to keep communities up and running.”


Lean on Me

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

View Full Post   “Darius, Associate, Store 5348 Montgomery, AL,”


The Eagle Nest

Wednesday, April 08, 2020

View Full Post   Keeping an eye on to eagle eggs that are ready to hatch soon.


Dolly Parton Reads Bedtime Stories

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

View Full Post   Dolly will snuggle into her bed with one of the Imagination Library books and read it in her signature style. The books featured in the series include: “There’s a Hole in the Log on the Bottom of the…


Aquarium LIVE Web Cams

Monday, March 23, 2020

View Full Post   CLICK HERE to go to the Georgia Aquarium and their LIVE web cams CLICK HERE to go to the LIVE web cams of the Tennesee Aqaruium 


Coronavirus COVID-19 Global Cases by Johns Hopkins CSSE

Monday, March 09, 2020

View Full Post   The folks at Johns Hopkins have set up an interactive map to follow the Coronavirus. They are tracking the COVID-19spread in real-time on our interactive dashboard with data available for download. It…