Russ & Nancy


Preparedness Reminder

Monday, September 26, 2022

View Full Post   September is national preparedness month, a month dedicated to making sure you and your family are prepared for any disaster or emergency that may hit.


Grocery $avings Ideas

Thursday, July 07, 2022

View Full Post   With rising grocery prices, you might be looking for deals and making substitutions or product changes. This may help you out a little.


Kittens a Plenty

Monday, June 13, 2022

View Full Post   A man stopped his car on the side of the road to rescue what he thought was a tiny kitten. Instead, he was inundated with a whole mess of kittens.


No Complaining Challenge

Thursday, April 07, 2022

View Full Post   Can you go 7 days without complaining?


Pancake Mix Recall

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

View Full Post   A pancake mix sold under Walmart’s “Great Value” brand and the Kroger brand name has been recalled.


Jergens Lotion Recall

Monday, March 21, 2022

View Full Post   Some types of Jergens moisturizer have been recalled because of possible bacterial contamination.


Day Fourteen of 14 Days of Love!

Monday, February 14, 2022

View Full Post   Today's Question: What is a skill they've developed this year they should be proud of?


Day Thirteen of 14 Days of Love!

Sunday, February 13, 2022

View Full Post   Today's Question: What one thing could you do today to make your partner happier?


Day Twelve of 14 Days of Love!

Saturday, February 12, 2022

View Full Post   Today's Question: What is something your partner does that you think is attractive?


Day Eleven of 14 Days of Love!

Friday, February 11, 2022

View Full Post   Today's Question: What is your favorite memory with your partner this past year?