Russ & Nancy


Goats for Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

View Full Post   Spice up your virtual meetings by inviting along a Goat!


Stay In a Potato

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

View Full Post   It's a house that will make you say, "How tasteful!"


New Music from MercyMe

Monday, December 07, 2020

View Full Post   New music from MercyMe-- "Say I Won't". The song highlights the heartwarming tale of Gary Miracle, who was the first merchandising representative and bus driver for the band 25 years ago and lost both arms and legs in January after falling into septic shock last December. Through grit and sheer determination, Miracle--his real last name--is seen in the exclusive music video putting on his prosthetic arms for the first time, learning to write again and declaring he will one day walk again.


Just Watch How It's Done and Chill

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

View Full Post   Studies show that watching a beaver eat cabbage lowers stress by 17%


Weather Emergency Supply Kit

Monday, October 26, 2020

View Full Post   With the time change coming the weekend, this week is a good time to get a couple of things done. One thing is checking on the supplies in your Weather Emergency Supply Kit.


True Story

Friday, August 07, 2020

View Full Post   You could be on NBC’s new show “True Story”!


Effectiveness of Masks

Thursday, July 02, 2020

View Full Post   A microbiologist shows the effectiveness of a mask using a bacteria culture plate.


6FTCloser

Friday, May 15, 2020

View Full Post   6FTCloser is a personal way to thank an essential worker on the front lines.


#ThankYouHeros Action Figures

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

View Full Post   To honor “the individuals leading the fight against COVID-19 as well as the everyday heroes who are working to keep communities up and running.”


Lean on Me

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

View Full Post   “Darius, Associate, Store 5348 Montgomery, AL,”