Devotions on Demand




Gossip & Rules Morning Devotion

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

View Full Post   Bill asks the question, "Do you think Christians are defined by their morality?", for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, October 23rd.   


Philippians 4 Morning Devotion

Monday, October 22, 2018

View Full Post   Dave reads from Philippians 4:8 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, October 22nd.   


True Freedom Morning Devotion

Friday, October 19, 2018

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Friday, October 19th.   


Cast Your Cares Morning Devotion

Thursday, October 18, 2018

View Full Post   Carmen leads us in our Morning Devotion for Thursday, October 18th.   


1 John 3 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

View Full Post   Dave reads from 1 John 3:16-20 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, October 17th.   


Simplicity Of The Gospel Morning Devotion

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, October 16th.   


A Morning Devotion on Spiritual Growth

Monday, October 15, 2018

View Full Post   Dave leads us in our Morning Devotion for Monday, October 15th.   


Psalm 139 Morning Devotion

Friday, October 12, 2018

View Full Post   Carmen reads from Psalm 139 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, October 12th.   


An Indestructible Life Morning Devotion

Thursday, October 11, 2018

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Thursday, October 11th.   


Matthew 7 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

View Full Post   Dave reads from the 7th Chapter of Matthew for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, October 10th.