Devotions on Demand




Why Shepherds? Morning Devotion

Friday, December 14, 2018

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Friday, December 14th.   


The Story of the Shepherds Morning Devotion

Thursday, December 13, 2018

View Full Post   Dave leads us in our Morning Devotion for Thursday, December 13th.   


It's Not Supposed To Be This Way Morning Devotion

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

View Full Post   Carmen shares some thoughts from Lysa TerKeurst's book, It's Not Supposed To Be This Way, for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, December 12th.   


Colossians 3:12 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, December 11th.   


Children of God Morning Devotion

Monday, December 10, 2018

View Full Post   Dave leads us in our Morning Devotion for Monday, December 10th.   


Isaiah 41:10 Morning Devotion

Friday, December 07, 2018

View Full Post   Bill reads from Isaiah 41:10 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, December 7th.   


1 Corinthians 16 Morning Devotion

Thursday, December 06, 2018

View Full Post   Dave reads from 1 Corinthians 16:13 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, December 6th.   


Isaiah 40 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

View Full Post   Bill reads from Isaiah 40 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, December 5th.   


Jalen Hurts and Humility Morning Devotion

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

View Full Post   Carmen shares some thoughts on Alabama QB Jalen Hurts and the humanity he displayed during the football season for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, December 4th.   


Nahum 1:7 Morning Devotion

Monday, December 03, 2018

View Full Post   Dave reads from Nahum 1:7 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, December 3rd.