Devotions on Demand




John 1 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from John 1:1 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, October 15th.   


Ephesians 2:20 Morning Devotion

Monday, October 14, 2019

View Full Post   Bill reads from Ephesians 2:20 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, October 14th.   


A Morning Devotion on Forgiveness

Friday, October 11, 2019

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Friday, October 11th.   


Matthew 11 Morning Devotion

Thursday, October 10, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Matthew 11:25 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, October 10th.   


A Morning Devotion on Kindness

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, October 9th.   


Philippians 2 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Philippians 2 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, October 8th.   


Hebrews 11 Morning Devotion

Thursday, October 03, 2019

View Full Post   Bill reads from Hebrews 11:6 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, October 3rd.   


Matthew 22 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Matthew 22 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, October 2nd.   


2 Thessalonians 3 Morning Devotion

Monday, September 30, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from 2 Thessalonians 3:5 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, September 30th.   


Romans 1 Morning Devotion

Monday, September 23, 2019

View Full Post   Bill reads from the first chapter of the Book of Romans for our Morning Devotion for Monday, September 23rd.