Devotions on Demand





Proverbs 3 Morning Devotion

Friday, October 15, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from Proverbs 3:5-6 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, October 15th.   


Isaiah 65 Morning Devotion

Thursday, October 14, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from the 65th chapter of Isaiah for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, October 14th.   


A Morning Devotion on Paul

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

View Full Post   Carmen shares a story from Nicky Gumbel's Bible In One Year Devotional for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, October 13th.   


Psalm 94 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from Psalm 94:19 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, October 12th.   


Hebrews 5 Morning Devotion

Monday, October 11, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from Hebrews 5:11-14 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, October 11th.   


Acts 8 Morning Devotion

Friday, October 08, 2021

View Full Post   Bill shares from the 8th chapter of Acts for our Morning Devotion for Friday, October 8th.   


Colossians 3 Morning Devotion

Thursday, October 07, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from Colossians 3:12-17 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, October 7th.   


A Morning Devotion on Solitude

Wednesday, October 06, 2021

View Full Post   Carmen shared from Priscilla Shirer's Bible Study on Elijah for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, October 6th.   


A Morning Devotion on God's Work and Ours

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, October 5th.   


Isaiah 26 Morning Devotion

Monday, October 04, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from Isaiah 26:3-4 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, October 4th.