Devotions on Demand





Psalm 23:6 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, November 23, 2022

View Full Post   Dave shares from Psalm 23:6 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, November 23rd.   


John 1 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

View Full Post   Bill points to the 1st chapter of John for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, November 22nd.   


James 1:17 Morning Devotion

Monday, November 21, 2022

View Full Post   Dave reads from James 1:17 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, November 21st.   


Ephesians 4 Morning Devotion

Friday, November 18, 2022

View Full Post   Bill points to Ephesians 4:17-24 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, November 18th.   


Galatians 5 Morning Devotion

Thursday, November 17, 2022

View Full Post   Bill shares from Galatians 5:22-24 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, November 17th.     


Colossians 1 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

View Full Post   Dave reads from Colossians 1 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, November 16th.  


A Morning Devotion on Mission

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

View Full Post   Bill points to Matthew 10 as he discusses being "On Mission" for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, November 15th.   


Psalm 34 Morning Devotion

Monday, November 14, 2022

View Full Post   Dave reads from Psalm 34:4-5 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, November 14th.   


John 8: 31-32 Morning Devotion

Friday, November 11, 2022

View Full Post   Bill shares from John 8:31-32 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, November 11th.   


John 9 Morning Devotion

Thursday, November 10, 2022

View Full Post   Bill reads from the 9th Chapter of John for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, November 10th.