Devotions on Demand




Deuteronomy 6 Morning Devotion

Friday, April 16, 2021

View Full Post   Bill shares from Deuteronomy 6:4-7 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, April 16th.   


A Morning Devotion on The Ten Commandments

Thursday, April 15, 2021

View Full Post   Bill turns to the 20th chapter of Exodus for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, April 15th.   


Romans 8 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

View Full Post   Bill shares from the 8th chapter of Romans for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, April 14th.   


A Morning Devotion on Your Thoughts and Words

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

View Full Post   Carmen leads us in our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, April 13th.   


James 1 Morning Devotion

Monday, April 12, 2021

View Full Post   Dave reads from James 1:2-3 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, April 12th.   


Romans 1 Morning Devotion

Friday, April 09, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from Romans 1:16-17 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, April 9th.   


John 17 Morning Devotion

Thursday, April 08, 2021

View Full Post   Bill reads from the 17th chapter of the Gospel of John for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, April 8th.   


Colossians 4:5 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

View Full Post   Dave shares from Colossians 4:5 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, April 7th.   


The Resurrection's Higher Math Morning Devotion

Tuesday, April 06, 2021

View Full Post   Bill shares from a blog post by Jared Wilson, The Resurrection's Higher Math, for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, April 6th.   


Romans 8:1 Morning Devotion

Monday, April 05, 2021

View Full Post   Dave shares from Romans 8:1 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, April 5th.