Devotions on Demand




1 Peter 5:8-9 Morning Devotion

Monday, June 25, 2018

View Full Post   Dave reads from 1 Peter 5:8-9 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, June 25th.   


Matthew 20:28 Morning Devotion

Friday, June 22, 2018

View Full Post   Bill reads from Matthew 20:28 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, June 22nd.   


Hebrews 4 Morning Devotion

Thursday, June 21, 2018

View Full Post   Dave reads from Hebrews 4 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, June 21st.   


A Morning Devotion on Temptation

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

View Full Post   Carmen shares about some recent struggles for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, June 20th.   


Courage and Prudence Morning Devotion

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

View Full Post   Bill shares some thoughts on courage and prudence from the Book of Daniel for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, June 19th.   


Father In Heaven Morning Devotion

Monday, June 18, 2018

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Monday, June 18th.   


James 1:17 Morning Devotion

Friday, June 15, 2018

View Full Post   Bill reads from James 1:17 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, June 15th.   


Let The Sadness In Morning Devotion

Thursday, June 14, 2018

View Full Post   Carmen leads us in our Morning Devotion for Thursday, June 14th.   


Nebuchadnezzar and Power Morning Devotion

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, June 13th.   


Matthew 5 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

View Full Post   Dave reads from Matthew 5 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, June 12th.