Family Calendar

Find Events

Popular Categories

View All Categories

Coming Events

Friday, December 15 - Wednesday, April 25

Community Bible Study

9:00am Dotahn, AL


CBS is an in-depth , non-denominational Bible Study. CBS has 400,000 participants in classes across the US and 100 countries around the world. Please join…

View Event
Friday, December 15

Christmas At The Chapel

Christmas At The Chapel Logo

6:00pm Clayhatchee, AL


Clayhatchee celebrates Christmas in the Chapel on December 15 at 6:00 p.m. in the Old Providence Chapel. The program will feature “How Little They Knew”…

View Event
Sunday, December 17

New Ministry Pre-launch Service

New Ministry Pre-launch Service Logo

10:30am Dothan, AL


All Nations Family Worship Center is a brand new Christian ministry in Dothan, Alabama located at 1415 Honeysuckle Rd, Ste 1. It is a Bible-based ministry…

View Event
Sunday, December 17

Stronger Together

1:00pm Ashford, AL


Calling all Churches: Free Church Wide Picnic Eastgate Park Dothan, AL Sunday, December 17th 1pm-4pm ***bring your picnic lunch***

View Event
Sunday, December 17
Tuesday, December 19

Jaguar Holiday Craft Fair

Jaguar Holiday Craft Fair Logo

4:30pm Dothan, AL


Handmade items priced from $1 to $30 donated by the Girard Middle School family to benefit the Houston County American Cancer Society!

View Event
Friday, December 22 - Saturday, December 23
Tuesday, January 9 - Tuesday, January 30
Thursday, January 18 - Thursday, February 22

Coffee Cup Counseling

10:00am Headland, AL


Living Waters Counseling in Headland will be offering a class called "Coffee Cup Counseling: Learning to Care for People God's Way." It is a six-week…

View Event
Monday, January 29

11 Events Found - Page 1 of 2

All Event Categories