Family Calendar

Find Events

Popular Categories

View All Categories

Featured Events

Saturday, September 9
Featured

Coming Events

Wednesday, August 23 - Tuesday, November 7
Wednesday, August 23 - Tuesday, November 7
Wednesday, August 23 - Thursday, August 31

Registration for Kindergarten

8:00am Dothan, AL


Dothan City Schools Kindergarten Registration will begin on Wednesday, February 1st for the 2017 - 2018 school year. Children registering for Kindergarten…

View Event
Wednesday, August 23 - Wednesday, September 27
Wednesday, August 23 - Wednesday, April 25

Community Bible Study

9:00am Dotahn, AL


CBS is an in-depth , non-denominational Bible Study. CBS has 400,000 participants in classes across the US and 100 countries around the world. Please join…

View Event
Wednesday, August 23 - Wednesday, September 27

Coffee Cup Counseling

10:00am Headland, AL


Living Waters Counseling in Headland will be offering a class called "Coffee Cup Counseling: Learning to Care for People God's Way." It is a six-week…

View Event
Saturday, August 26

FREE Football Camp

8:00am Dothan, AL


Boys any age are welcome to come participate Saturday, August 26th at 8AM. Donations are WELCOME. Parents please bring whatever refreshments you…

View Event
Saturday, August 26
Friday, September 1
Wednesday, September 6 - Wednesday, December 6

GriefShare

6:00pm Dothan, AL


GriefShare is a special weekly seminar and support group for people who are grieving the death of someone close to them. Sessions are self-contained,…

View Event

20 Events Found - Page 1 of 2

All Event Categories