Devotions on Demand





2 Thessalonians 3:3 Morning Devotion

Friday, August 16, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from 2 Thessalonians 3:3 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, August 16th.   


Proverbs 14 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Proverbs 14 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, August 14th.   


A Morning Devotion on Truth and Wisdom

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

View Full Post   Carmen shares from Priscilla Shirer's Armor of God Bible Study for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, August 13th.   


Matthew 6 Morning Devotion

Friday, August 09, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Matthew 6:34 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, August 9th.   


Ephesians 1:3 Morning Devotion

Thursday, August 08, 2019

View Full Post   Bill reads from Ephesians 1:3 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, August 8th.   


Isaiah 12 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Isaiah 12:2 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, August 7th.   


Philippians 2 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, August 06, 2019

View Full Post   Bill reads from Philippians 2 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, August 6th.   


Colossians 3 Morning Devotion

Monday, August 05, 2019

View Full Post   Dave and Bill are back from vacation and Dave started the morning off with a reading of Colossians 3:23-24 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, August 5th.   


Be My Martyr Morning Devotion

Friday, July 19, 2019

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Friday, July 19th.   


Micah 6:8 Morning Devotion

Thursday, July 18, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Micah 6:8 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, July 18th.